ISP - POLICE GYMKHANA DOUBLES (Handicap Doubles & Menís Top 8 by Invitation only)

From 29th March to 1st April 2007, at Police Gymkhana, Marine Drive, Mumbai


  At the prize distribution ceremony held at Police Gymkhana from left to right:
Ajit Singh (Exe.Com. Member, ISP) Sanjay Goyal (Winner in Double's Event), Mahendra Agarwal
(Founder Director, ISP), Ashish Gupta (President, ISP), Vikas Jangra (Winner in Men's
Top-8 Event), Shiv Malhotra (Winner in Double's Event), Noreena (Vice President, ISP),
Ashok Nagpal (Treasurer, ISP),  Karan Mehra & Imroze Pathan (Both Exe.Com. Members, ISP)


Riaz Mohd & Harjinder Singh (Semifinalist in Doubles Handicap event)
 receiving the trophy from Ms Noreena 


Mahendra Agarwal giving away the trophy to Vikas Jangra
(Winner in Mens Top 8 event)


  Shiv Malhotra & Sanjay Goyal (Winners in Doubles Handicap event)
receiving the trophy from Ashish Gupta 


   Vikram Malhotra (Runners up in Mens Top 8 event) receiving the
trophy from Mahendra Agarwal


Cyrus Vakil & Chetan Ladiwala (Runners up in Doubles Handicap event) along
with Shiv Malhotra (Secretary General, SRAM) 

Click here for details of this tournament