2nd July 2005, At Otters Club,  Bandra (W), MUMBAI



Sandeep Jangra receiving the trophy from Mr Zavary Poonawalla

Jansher Khan giving away the prize to Farhan Mehboob from Pakistan (Runnerís Up in Menís Open Event)

Ritwik Bhattacharya receiving the prize from Jansher Khan

Ramy Ashour from Egypt (Winner of Menís Open Event) receiving the trophy from Jansher Khan

Mr Khalid Ansari giving speech alongwith from left to right: Mr Mahendra Agarwal (Founder Director, ISP), Jamshed Appoo (Sponsor), Shiv Malhotra (Sec. Gen. SRAM) and Mr Navneet Soni

Bernardo Samper (Columbia) & Amir Atlas Khan (Pakistan) with Jansher Khan

At the prize distribution ceremony held at Hotel Taj Landís End, Bandra from left to right:  Noreena (ISP), Dr B.I.Singh (Winner in Over-45 category), Mahendra Agarwal (Founder Director, ISP), Legendry Squash Player Jansher Khan (Chief Guest), Ramy Ashour from Egypt (Winner Menís Open), Zavary Poonawalla (Sponsor), Jamshed Appoo (Sponsor), Khalid A-H Ansari (Chairman Emeritus, SRAM), Navneet Soni (Director, ISP).  Sitting from left to right: Aditya Jagtap (Winner, Boyís Under-15), Sandeep Jangra (Winner, Boyís Under-19) & Gajendra Singh Rathore (Winner in Menís Over-35 event)

Capt Jamshed Appoo & Zavary Poonawalla felicitating Jansher Khan

Sanjay Goyal (ISP) & Mahendra Agarwal with Mr Jansher Khan & Squash players

Singer Raageshwari along with squash players

Dia Mirza (film actress) & Shawar Ali (Mr India ) on the ramp

Click here for details of this tournament