BRAVE HEART ASHOK KAMTE SQUASH (Doubles Top-8 by Invitation & Doubles Handicap)

From 6th to 8th February 2009 at Juhu Vileparle Gymkhana, Juhu, Mumbai.

  All the winners of the Doubles Top 8 & Doubles Handicap alongwith the ISP officials
and on the Dias from left to right : Aashish Bhagra, Mr. Bere, Ms. Revathi Bere, Archana Tyagi
(Additional Commissioner of Police), Mr. Anil Mahesh (Hon. Secretary, Juhu Gymkhana), Harsh Toreja,
Film Actress Rituparna Sengupta & Mr. Shiv Malhotra (Secretary General, SRAM)
  Mukesh Desai & Samir Mistry (Winners in Doubles Handicap) receiving the certificates
from Ms. Archana Tyagi (Additional Commissioner of Police)

Vikas Jangra & Mahesh Mangaonkar (Winners in Doubles Top 8) receiving the
trophies & certificates from Mrs & Mr Bere

  A film actress Rituparna Sengupta giving away the certificates to Anshul Goyal & Madhav Dingra
(Semifinalist in Doubles Handicap) alongwith Mr. Mahendra Agarwal (Founder Director, ISP).
  Laxman Joshi & Arun Sharma (Semifinalist in Doubles Top 8) receiving the
certificates from Mr Anil Mahesh & Shiv Malhotra
  Harsh Toteja along with Kanchan Mala giving away the certificate to
Tushar Bambhani (Quarterfinalist in Doubles Top 8)

Ms. Archana Tyagi & film actress Rituparna Sengupta in the
prize distribution ceremony
  At the prize distribution function from left to right Harsh Toteja, Shiv Malhotra, Mr. Ashutosh Sharma
(Husband of Ms Archana Tyagi), Ms. Archana Tyagi, Sanjay Goyal (Jt. Secretary),
 Mahendra Agarwal & Ms. Noreena Periera (Vice President, ISP)

An Article of the prize distribution function in Hindustan Times

Click here for details of this tournament