JVPG CLUB - ISP SQUASH CLASSIC 2008 - Mens Top 16 by Invitation & Handicap Doubles Event

From 31st January to 3rd February 2008 at Juhu Gymkhana 

Click below for the enlarged view:

Kishore Vanmari & Tushar Bambhani (Semifinalist in Handicap Doubles) receiving the trophy from Ms Noreen (Vice President, ISP)

Shiv Malhotra (Secretary General, SRAM) giving away the trophy to Abhishek Pradhan (Semifinalist in Mens Top 16)

Ayub Ghori & Sunil Goel with their trophy along with Mukesh Desai


Ashish Gupta (President, ISP) felicitating 

Hon. Minister felicitating National champion Mahesh Mangaonkar (Boys under-15, category).  

Ayub Ghori and Sunil Goel (Semifinalist in Handicap Doubles) along with Mahendra Agarwal, Mrs. Kalludi, Ms. Ashwini Kalludi & Riaz Mohammed (ISP)

Cyrus Vakil (Winner in Handicap Doubles) receiving the trophy from Anil Mahesh Ashish Gupta giving away the prize to Sachin Jadhav (Coach) Trophies
Ms Noreena giving away the speech while sitting on the dias from left to right are : Harsh Toteja, Shiv Malhotra, Anil Mahesh (Hon. Sec. JVPG Club), Mr. Dwirek Raj (The President of Juhu Gymkhana Club), Shri. Harshvardhan Patil, Mrs. Patil, Ms. Ashwini, Mahendra Agarwal & Ashish Gupta All the National winners along with Mr Anil Mahesh, Mr Ashish Gupta, Mr Dwirek Raj (President, JVPG Club), Mr. Harshvardhan Patil (Chief Patron ISP & Minister of Marketing, EGS, Women and Child Development & Parliamentary Affairs) Mrs Patil, Mr Mahendra Agarwal  (Founder Director, ISP) & Noreena (Vice-President, ISP)  Hon. Minister felicitating National champion Yohan Pandole (Boys Under-11 Category).

Mr Harshvardhan Patil being felicitated by Mahendra Agarwal (Founder Director, ISP)

Niraj Shirgaokar receiving the trophy from Mrs. Patil

Mr. Dwirek Raj giving away the trophy to Sandeep Jangra (Winner in Mens Top 16)

Click here for details of this tournament